The Directory

ACCOUNTING AND BOOKKEEPING
 
McFadden Buttar and Associates CPAs Inc.
Contact: Shauna Buttar
206-1353 Ellis Street, Kelowna BC V1Y 1Z9
Phone: (250) 763-4660
email: info@mbacpa.ca or shauna@mbacpa.ca http://www.mbacpa.ca/
MNP LLP
Contact: Trina Warren
1628 Dickson Avenue Kelowna, BC V1Y 9X1
Phone: (250) 763-8919
email: trina.warren@mnp.ca www.mnp.ca
Numbered Books Bookkeeping
Contact: Lisa Hertay
Phone: (250) 869-2465
email: numberedbooks@telus.net
 
ARTS AND ENTERTAINMENT
 
Allegiance Studios
Contact: Marc Nadeau
1715 Dickson Avenue, Suite 260, Kelowna, BC
Phone: (778) 930-1008 / (250) 448-6520
email: marc@allegiancestudios.com www.allegiancestudios.com
Easy Fix (Corporate / Wedding Band)
Contact: Lorill Jensen
Phone: (778) 478-6870 / (778) 821-0112
email: easyfix5@gmail.com www.easyfix5.com
 
Katherine Van Kampen, B.Mus, M.Mus, A.R.C.T.
Vocal Coaching and Productions
email: thespiritofsinging@gmail.com www.thespiritofsinging.com
 
Pinstripe Productions (Commercial Photography / Videography)
Contact: Harvey Bremner
Phone: (250) 864-3139
email: studio@pinstripe-productions.com www.pinstripe-productions.com
 
 
 
ATTRACTIONS
 
Hoof Prints Barnyard and Petting Zoo
Contact: Kristen Fritz
5850 Anderson Road, Kelowna, BC
(250) 317-6650
email: info@hoofprintsbarnyard.com www.hoofprintsbarnyard.com
 
AUTOMOTIVE
Lift Auto Group (Collision Repair)
4 Repair Shops in the Okanagan - CSN Mark V, CSN Springfield, CSN Kelowna Performance and CSN Frank's
Contact: Matthew Levitan
Email: mlevitan@liftautogroup.com
liftautogroup.com
CONSTRUCTION
 
Honka Homes
Contact: Peter Sherba
Phone: (250) 878-4131
www.honkahomes.com
Level7 Industries
Contact: Warren Fradette
Phone: (250) 869-5777
Email: warrenfradette@gmail.com
Titan Fence Co
Contact: Shawn Poynter
Phone: 250-808-0582
Email: Shawn@titanfenceco.com www.titanfenceco.com
 
TKI Construction Ltd.
Address: 150 Froelich Road, Kelowna, BC V1X 3M
Contact: Brandon Panopoulos
Phone: (250) 491-1130
Email: brandon@tkiconstruction.ca
Website: www.tkiconstruction.ca
Thorne Construction Inc. - Registered Home Builder
Contact: Andrew Thorne
202 - 1450 St. Paul St. Kelowna, BC V1Y 2E6
Phone: (250) 215-0896 Fax: (778) 484-1158
email: andrew@thorneconstruction.com www.thorneconstruction.com
COSMETICS AND BEAUTY
 
Aiyana Beauty Lounge
Contact: Melonie Roth
Phone: (778)-214-3847
email: melonie@aiyanabeautylounge.com www.aiyanabeautylounge.com
Arbonne International
Contact: Jacqui Acree - Independent Consultant
Phone: (250) 870-4529
email: jacquiacree@icloud.com
Monat
Contact: Erin Dickieson - Independent Monat Partner
Phone: (778) 214-3600
email: eacodickieson@gmail.com http://edickieson.mymonat.com/
Waxcetera Hair Removal and Esthetics
Contact: Cindy Bollhorn, owner
Phone: (778) 940-8929
email: waxcetera@gmail.com www.waxcetera.com
 
DENTISTS
 
Kelowna Dental Solution
Contact: Dr. Mark Provencher
580 Raymer Avenue, Kelowna, BC V1Y 4Z5
Phone: (778) 484-1484 Fax: (778) 484-1485
www.kelownadentalsolutions.ca
 
Okanagan Smiles
Contact: Dr. Vikram Grewal, DDS
101 - 2149 Springfield Rd, Kelowna, BC V1Y 7X1
Phone: (250) 763-3338 Fax: (250) 763-3381
email: hello@okanagansmiles.com www.okanagansmiles.com

 

 
 
EXECUTIVE SEARCH
 
TalentSphere
Contact: Stephen Borer
Email: sborer@talentsphere.ca
www.talentsphere.ca
 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
 
Odlum Brown Limited
Contact: Jennifer Thorne
1500 - 1631 Dickson Avenue, Kelowna, BC V1Y 0B5
Phone: (250) 861-8184 Toll free: 1-800-788-5677
email: jthorne@odlumbrown.com odlumbrown.com/jthorne
 
Richardson GMP Wealth Management
Contact: John Wiman
385 Farron Court, Kelowna, BC, V1W 5H2
Phone: (416) 943-6173 Toll free: 1-866-358-2863
email: john.wiman@richardsonGMP.com www.vipwealthsolutions.com
INTERIOR DESIGN
 
Isabey Interiors
Contact: Trisha Isabey
2330 Enterprise Way, Kelowna, BC V1X 4H7
Phone: (250) 317-2925 Fax: (250) 861-6732 www.isabeyinteriors.com
HEALTH PRODUCTS
 
Thrive Naturals
Contact: Michele Ewoniak
2454 Dobbin Road West Kelowna BC V4T 1K5
Phone: (250) 768-4558 www.thrivenaturals.ca
HEALTH SERVICES
 
Advanced Therapeutic Massage
Contact: Karen Quigley
101 – 2033 Gordon Drive Kelowna V1Z 3P7
Phone: (250) 860-7147
email: k-w@shaw.ca www.kelownamassagetherapy.ca
 
Anew Start Weight Loss 'Featuring Ideal Protein'
Contact: Norval Bradley
106 - 1912 Enterprise Way, Kelowna BC
Phone: (250) 762-9995
www.mynewstart.ca
 
Canadian School of Natural Nutrition
Contact: Dr. Vicky Bentz, ND
102 - 1626 Richter Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 2M3
Phone: (250) 862-2766
email: kelowna@csnn.ca www.csnn.ca
 
Health Flows Holistic Treatments and Classes
Contact: Jolanda Himmelstein
email: info@healthflows.ca www.healthflows.ca
 
Okanagan Health and Performance (OHP)
Chiropractors: Dr. Mike Schmidt and Dr. Donna McAllister
104 - 1100 Lawrence Avenue, Kelowna, BC V1Y 6M4
Phone: (250) 860-6295 Fax: (250) 860-2424 www.ohpkelowna.com
 
Phoenix Medical Fitness
Contact: Nanci Dodman - Pelvic Health Physiotherapist
1177 Sutherland Ave, Kelowna, BC V1Y 5Y2
Phone: (250) 864-8784
email: nanci.dodman@gmail.com
 
Dr. Cary Yurkiw, DC - Chiropractor
210 – 347 Leon Avenue Kelowna BC V1Y 8C7
(778) 478-2155 www.caryyurkiw.com
 
GENERAL SERVICES
 
Alix Hawley Writing and Tutoring
Phone: (250) 712-9852 / (250) 863-6857
email: alixhawley@gmail.com www.alixhawley.com
EHMS Executive Household Management Services
Contact: Nancy Fullerton
Phone: (204)930-2447
email: nancy@execservices.ca www.execservices.ca
 
Proforma Inspired Promotions
Printing, uniform programs, signs and promotional products
#210-347 Leon Ave, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 8C7
Contact: Kristy Carruthers
Phone: 260 868 8662
Email: kristy.carruthers@proforma.com www.proformainspired.com
Spin City Laundromat
10 - 605 KLO Road, Kelowna, BC V1Y 8E7
Phone: (250) 860-7003
email: hardwick415@shaw.ca www.spincitylaundromat.ca
 
GENERAL RETAIL
 
Canadian Tire #361 Vernon
Contact: Grant Turner
4510 - 27th Street, Vernon, BC V1T 4Y6
Phone: (250) 549-2131 ext 103
email: ctcvernon@shaw.ca
 
Kelowna Veggies
Contact: Alexandra Wright
2570 Old Vernon Road, Kelowna, BC V1X 6N9
Phone: (778) 753-0730
email: info@kelownaveggies.com www.kelownaveggies.com
 
Olivia's Oils & Vinegars
Contact: Tanya Loewen
Phone: (778) 484-7255 (Orchard Park location)
(778) 484-2755 (Guisachan Village location)
(236) 422-2755 (Penticton location)
email: tanya@oliviasonline.ca www.oliviasonline.ca
Rocky Mountain Chocolate
Contact: Tanya Loewen
Orchard Park Shopping Centre
Phone: (250) 763-9827
email: kelowna@rockychoc.com www.rockychoc.com
Sleepy's Furniture and Sleep Shop
Contact: Geoff McLeary
3 - 1725 Baron Road, Kelowna, BC, V1X 7H1
Phone: (250) 868-2337 Fax: (250) 868-2660
email: sales@sleepys.ca www.sleepys.ca
 
Teaberry's Fine Teas
Contact: Julie Johnson
1 - 3045 Tutt Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 2H4
Phone: (250) 868-TEAS
email: julie@teaberrys.ca www.teaberrys.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JEWELLERY
 
Mexican Treasures
Contact: Alicia Belmont
www.mexican-treasures.com
 
REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS
 
McFadden Real Estate
Contact: Stuart McFadden, PREC, BBA (RE/MAX Kelowna)
1605 Pandosy Street, V1Y 1P6
Phone: (250) 215-6230
email: stuartmcfadden@outlook.com
NCA Commercial Inc.
Contact: Brian Pauluzzi, B.Com., RI(BC), AACI, P.App.
306 – 1824 Gordon Drive Kelowna BC V1Y 0E6
Phone: (250) 868-9225
email: brian@ncacommercial.com www.ncacommercial.com
 
Nyrose & Associates - Coldwell Banker Horizon Realty
Contact: Darcy Nyrose
14-1470 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna BC V1Y 9K8
Phone: (250) 575-1946
email: darcy@kelownarealestatepros.com www.kelownarealestatepros.com
RE/MAX Kelowna
Contact: Marika Wolf
1553 Harvey Avenue, Suite 100
Phone: (778) 214-1773
email: marikajwolf@gmail.com www.marikawolf.com
 
Royal Lepage Kelowna
Contact: Annick Rocca
1 - 1890 Cooper Road, Kelowna, BC V1W 8B7
Phone: (250) 808-7537
email: annickrocca@royallepage.ca www.annickrocca.ca
Royal LePage Kelowna
Contact: Kristen Tranfield
#5-10058 Hwy 97 Lake Country, BC V4V 6R3
Phone: (250) 878-1393
email: kristen.tranfield@royallepage.ca
Sage Executive Group Real Estate
Contact: Rachelle Moulton
108 - 1980 Cooper Road, Kelowna, BC  V1Y 8K5 
Phone: (250) 861-5722
email: rachelle@rachellemoulton.ca www.rachellemoulton.ca
Sage Executive Group Real Estate
Contact: Marcie Yurkiw
108 - 1980 Cooper Road, Kelowna, BC V1Y 8K5
Phone: (250) 870-4061
email: marcieyurkiw@shaw.ca www.marcieyurkiw.com
 
Sotheby's Realty
Contact: Carmen Webb
1100 - 1631 Dickson Avenue, Kelowna, BC V1Y 0B5
Phone: (250) 469-9547 / (250) 469-4500 Fax: (250) 870-9097
email: cwebb@sothebysrealty.ca www.sothebysrealty.ca
 
Stone Sisters Group - Remax Realty
Contact: Tamara Stone
100 - 1553 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna, B.C., V1Y 6G1
Phone: (250) 862-7675 Fax: (250) 860-0016
email: info@stonesisters.com  www.stonesisters.com
LEGAL SERVICES
 
Entrust Law
Contact: Allison Oxtoby
302 – 1630 Pandosy St. Kelowna BC V1Y 1P7
Phone: (250) 448-8558 Fax: (250) 448-8555
email: aotoxby@entrustlaw.ca  www.entrustlaw.ca/alison-oxtoby
 
Entrust Law
Contact: Kristen Okimaw
302 – 1630 Pandosy St. Kelowna BC V1Y 1P7
Phone: (250) 448-8558 Fax: (250) 448-8555
email: kokimaw@entrustlaw.ca www.entrustlaw.ca/kristen-okimaw
 
FH&P Lawyers
Direct: 250-448-0924
Toll-Free: 1.888.320.4488
Fax: 250.762.8616
Email: wcheung@fhplawyers.com
Website www.fhplawyers.com/kelowna-lawyers/wendy-cheung/
Illuminate IP Patent and Trade-Mark Lawyers
Contact: Richard Okimaw
102A - 1979 Old Okanagan Hwy, West Kelowna, BC V4T 3A4
Phone: (250) 448-8553 ext. 103 Fax: (250) 448-8554
email: rokimaw@illuminateip.com www.illuminateip.com
 
Lawson Lundell LLP
Contact: Paul Matthews
1100 - 1631 Dickson Ave. Kelowna, BC V1Y 0B5
Phone: (250) 300-8574
email: pmatthews@lawsonlundell.com
Pihl Law Corporation
Contact: Jody Pihl
300 - 1465 Ellis Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A3
Phone: (250) 762-5434 Fax: (250) 762-5450
email: jody.pihl@pihl.ca www.pihl.ca/jody-pihl
 
Pihl Law Corporation
Contact: Sean Pihl
300 - 1465 Ellis Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A3
Phone: (250) 762-5434 Fax: (250) 762-5450
email: sean.pihl@pihl.ca www.pihl.ca/sean-t-pihl
Pushor Mitchell LLP
Contact: Brad Cronquist
400-1665 Ellis Street, Kelowna, BC
Phone: (250) 869-1150
email: cronquist@pushormitchell.com
 
 
SPORTS AND RECREATION
 
Glenmore Martial Arts
Contact: Julia Erdmannn
Phone: (250) 868-8690
email: glenmoremartialarts@gmail.com www.glenmoremartialarts.com
WEB/ IT/ COMPUTERS
 
West Chai (product design, graphic design, corporate photography)
Contact: Chai Smith
Kelowna
Phone: 416-575-2568
Email: cs@hirechai.com
Website: www.hirechai.com
Kattare Internet Hosting and Web Design
Contact: Ethan Burnside
Phone: 1-866-KATTARE
email: burnside@kattare.com www.kattare.com
 
Twin Creek Media
Contact: James Shaw, Creative Director / Partner
202 - 1905 Baron Road, Kelowna, B.C. V1X 6W2
Phone: (250) 762-4001
email: james@twincreekmedia.com www.twincreekmedia.com
 
 
 

Brought to you by the Aberdeen Hall Preparatory School Parent Guild